poplacreations.blogg.se

Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons
Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons








  1. #Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons for free#
  2. #Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons how to#
  3. #Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons mod#
  4. #Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons upgrade#
  5. #Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons full#

The balance so far is impressive and there are lots of hard choices to be made, especially early on, about what needs to be built next, but there doesn't really seem to be much to shoot for or keep me interested once I get a more established town. Overall I'm really liking the game so far, but I do wonder about what kind of legs it has. In my first village I fell a bit behind in food production thanks to over doing the resource gathering, but so far my second village is going along much better. I picked this up and played a good 4 or 5 hours last night. if I cut back on clearing things out, I'll feel like "I'm losing." because I'll have too many people sitting around and doing nothing, just so a few of them can be bothered to clear crap out for my builders in a reasonable time. It looks like the easiest economy to build will be a firewood economy, of all things, so that's my plan for the moment.Īlso I don't like the idea of cutting back on my clearing areas. I also don't want to cluster develop housing right now as I would like build another forester conglomerate, maybe even two. I'd build more houses to let families split but I already have 9 houses for my 23 adults to populate and I don't want to have a baby boom I can't accommodate later.

#Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons upgrade#

I want to upgrade all my roads to stone (which will require stone I don't have) while I wait for my population to grow enough to build more buildings. "Hey, wow there was no music and I totally didn't notice when it cut out." Then it cuts out again unnoticed only to return some time later where I think "Hey, wow there was no music and I totally didn't notice when it cut out.". My sound does get flakey but I never notice until music suddenly starts. as desired.From the look of it I suppose I should be happy Steam got frustrated and crashed with it tried to make the game do installs for Direct X. The crops don't die in the Winter because the temperature never hits freezing.Īdjust field size, barn placement etc. The Strawberries are given time to grow over Winter when the temperature is just right. Produces 3,000ish Strawberries in one planting that lasts two years. Produces 61 Strawberries because fall arrives, planting is done, and over the summer the temperature was too hot.Ģ5x19. By making the planting take a really really long time you allow the crops to grow in the winter.ġ0x10 Strawberries. Harvesting crops is begun AFTER planting is 100% complete. By having few workers the planting will last through spring, summer AND fall. Make the Crop Fields incredibly large and use few workers. In order to grow crops over the Winter you need to make the farms traditionally inefficient or micromanagement. Often that proper temperature is only achieved over the winter. You just need to give the crop sufficient time in the proper temperature. If I read that page correctly, the following is the only crops that will grow successfully on Warm Arid temperatures Įvery crop can grow in the Warm/Arid Climate.

#Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons mod#

I found a list with a bunch of temperatures and crops related to the CC mod here, but i'm still trying to decipher it.ĮDIT2: If I read that page correctly, the following is the only crops that will grow successfully on Warm Arid temperatures

#Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons how to#

If anyone have any serious suggestion as how to fix this, I would deeply appreciate it.ĮDIT Apparently, crops now grow depending on temperature thanks to the CC mod.

banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons

they are stuck on 0% done, no matter how much time they are given. But they will not grow either, like at all. I figured it was just a random bug with that particular type of crop, but I have finally attained another kind peppers. I checked everything, tools - house nearby - storage nearby, etc. Cucumber would not grow beyond 19%, no matter what.

banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons

I had 2 crop seeds starting out, tomato and cucumber. I am playing through steam, downloaded the CC (Ver. If you find any posts or comments that are abusive, revealing personal information, and not related to the game or the subreddit, please report them immediately and message the mods. Sometimes posts tend to end up in the spam queue. Please message the mods if your post doesn't show up in the new queue. If any generous gamers would like to give away the game, please give the mods a heads up so that we can organize a proper giveaway thread.Keep things on-topic and about Banished.

#Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons for free#

Do not discuss piracy or ask for free game keys.No low effort (E.g.: "this", "lol", etc.) comments.

#Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons full#

Rules Full rules with more in-depth explanations can be found on he rules page.

banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons

FAQs Discoveries, Data & Tips Shining Rock Software Steam GOG.comīanished is a city-building strategy game developed by Shining Rock Software.










Banished mega mod farming seeds growing seasons